New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No drama, please...life is too short.

Old enough to know better, and young at heart. Independent, fun, feisty and loyal. Love to ride!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2001 Heritage Softtail....66,000 miles
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers or plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideHells Canyon, Baker City, Oregon.
Street Vibrations, Reno, Nevada.
Key West Poker Run, Key West, Florida.
Rode my own to Sturgis and back!

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Beaverton Methodist

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Tubes
How often do you attend punk shows?Once a year
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Clarinet
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Pop Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Darby
What breed is your dog?Pitbull and Walker Hound
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyKong
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Big Lebowski, To Kill A Mockingbird and Ben Hur.
Favorite recent movies are Get Out, Shape of Water and Three Billboards.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, Marvin Gaye and Bonnie Raitt.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksAny Stephen King
Idea of funRiding!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be healthy, happy and respected.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGood hygiene, sense of humor, compassion, and fun.
On the first dateGo riding.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Tennis
Favorite college teamOregon State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga