New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to ride by myself in the early am or late evening BUT would prefer not to take every ride alone ;-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?both
always gloves
always boots
Name your favorite place or road to rideHopefully I haven't ridden the best road of my life yet!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showstoo busy to sit on the couch much
Favorite moviesones watched with friends or date
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Technical
Favorite booksKawi repair manual
Idea of funAnything that puts a smile on my face, especially riding.
HobbiesExercising, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Always wanted to trysurfing

Looking For

Look for in a partnerIt's not what I'm looking for - it's about what I feel when meeting someone.
On the first datetalk (once helmets are off !)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga