New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my speed biker

The name is Ramona. Attending UTSA. Majoring in kinesiology. I'm latina. Been a professional wrestler for 7 years. Have a tejano band named "Grupo Nuevo Xplosivo". My friends call me "Snooki". I don't care what you think about me or my lifestlye that I live. I'm me 24/7. Love my family & friends. I have 6 dogs & 2 cats. I am a work-aholic. Have 2 tattoos, but getting more soon. I'm intelligent, out spoken, hard working, independent, love able, out going, confident & unique. I can be the cocky coincident girl when I want to be. Love to go out & have fun. I am a gym freak. Love to tan. Blue is my fave color. Love to go shopping especially at my fave stores "Buckle & Rue 21". Chinese is the best food ever. Love tejano music. I'm very random & loud. Oh yeah, I'll never ever change for anyone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Dual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMusician & professional athlete

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSons of anarchy, Jwwow & Snooki, Jersey Shore, operation repo, full throttle saloon, ect..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesanything really
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Latin, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsany tejano artist
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksdon't really have any favorites
Idea of funbowling, drinking, dancing, billiards, swimming, tanning, working out, the beach, cruising around town on the bike, movies, ect..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, bungee junping

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo reach each of my goals and dreams and make my family as proud of me as I possibly can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone I can be myself around and have a great time with no matter what we do.
On the first dateanything that will allow us to get to know each other and have a great time together