New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to ride with!!!

I have been riding for over 35 years and love to feel the wind in my face and seeing things that you can only see on a bike! I put the worst pic i could find and put it on here, that way if you can't hang with it then you can't hang with the real me, I'm a lot better in person, at least that is what everyone tells me....lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownYamaha V Star 1100
I rideDaily
I preferCustoms
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFraud Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDon't really have a favorite show!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFull Metal Jacket
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsUsher, PitBull
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksMine.....lol
Idea of funRiding, what else is there......mmm and a couple of of things, but I can't say them on here....lol For real did you just ask me that question.....
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDrag racing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and make the right man feel wanted, loved and complete!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMy Best Friend
On the first dateWell duh!!!! go for a ride......lol