New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you the one for me?

Female (40) looking for Male Baytown, Texas, United States

I am a humble, carefree, fun-loving, and compassionate person. I like to live my life as normal and simple as possible. I am very family oriented, I think that family is very important so it's important to me that you feel the same. I like to go four wheeling and mudding and of course bike riding. I like to fish as well, BUT I love, love, LOVE to dance! I used to hunt but don't anymore since going blind 4yrs ago although I would still love to tag along. I have adapted to being blind very well; I still cook and clean and I like to crochet and play dominoes. I can be comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt or in a dress. I always keep my toenails painted- I don't mind walking around outside barefoot but my toenails can at least look pretty while I'm doing it! I love to laugh! A sense of humor is important to me. I have a 4 legged "daughter" who thinks that she is in charge of everything, her name is Princess and she definitely lives up to it! I want to share my life with a man who knows the value of a woman. I want a man who will treat me the way that a woman should be treated and one that I can love like he deserves to be loved.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Choppers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking to find a tough, "manly" man who is also sincere and compassionate. I want someone who is there for me no matter what, through thick and thin. As I said before, family is important to me and I would like to find a man with a fun-loving personality. Looks don't mean anything to me, I want to get to know you for who you are on the inside. I'm looking for someone who is gentle, sweet, and caring. To sum it up, a real gentleman is all I'm really looking for.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting