New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kazzie

I started riding when I moved from NY to NC 2 years ago and loved the exhilaration that came with being on a bike. I am somewhat adventurous and love to keep busy. Sorry but I changed profile pictures, attracted the wrong type of man that I am looking for. I am looking for someone who is respectful, courteous, someone who shows respect to a lady. I know you read it on profiles, but I am being truthful. I am positive and always looks at the good in every situation and mostly has a smile on my face. Any other questions, please email and I will answer them and we will take it from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own one but I love riding on the back with someone special.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring, Trike
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Reggae
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Looking For

Look for in a partnerAll of the above....each person has their own unique personality and I mainly look for the honest and caring part of that being!
On the first dateOviously, meet and ride, lol