New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's hit the road

Down to earth, fun loving guy who likes to ride. I have to admit I am pretty quiet. I know that isn't a very attractive trait but that's me. I have two sons. Supervisor for a small company. I believe in treating a lady like a lady. Opening doors. Flowers or a romantic dinner for no reason. I put more miles on the bike than my truck per year.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1997 Suzuki GSX-R 1100
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProduction Supervisor/Scheduler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsIt's always sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesRed, Expendables, I really enjoy romantics comedies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsMudvaine, Bruno, any New Orleans Jazz.
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Mathematics, Music, Poetry
Favorite booksRunning with scissors. John Grism.
Idea of funRoller coasters. Riding bike. Going out. Hanging out with my son. Fishing, camping, BBQ's. I pretty much like doing anything.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving! Drag race my bike. Race bike on track, drifting on track. Hang gliding. All and any ethnic food.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeTo simply be happy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFamily focused, sweet girl. Someone who needs me. Someone that excepts my kids into her life. Someone who loves to ride. I mean really loves to ride. It's really hard to say exactly what I want.
On the first dateOf coarse bikes would be involved. Ride to some cute dinner in a tiny town and have dinner. Or pack a picnic and ride to a beautiful park and enjoy each others company.