New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I can't ride 55

An average, above average, thinking man who is independent, sympathetic (when appropriate), serious, whimsical, flirtatious, monogamous, sober and has a sharp sense of humor. I'm also quite passionate about riding...ergo I'm on this site. I'm strongly on the conservative/libertarian side, though I deplore the game that politics has become.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownYamaha FJR1300, which is a sport-touring bike
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Touring, Dual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I always wear full gear from head to toe, though mainly textile jacket and pants because it's more flexible for changing weather.
Name your favorite place or road to rideThere's too many to list, but northeastern OR is a favorite

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I wasn't raised in any specific denomination

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePartner in an insurance agency

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI watch different programs on The Blaze network a lot and movies on Netflix. That's about it.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe Searchers, Saving Private Ryan and many more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsfrom the Beattles to George Strait to Benny Goodman and more
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything Sherlock Holmes, a good biography or autobiography, a novel that is satirical or involves military/intelligence topics such as those authored by Tom Clancy. Many more as well.
Idea of funEating a good meal or having a beer with friends, riding motorcycles, target shooting, sporting clays shooting, walking in nature
HobbiesExercising, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryglider flying

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo live the golden rule

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, independence, tenderness, level headedness, good sense of humor, understanding, plus a love for motorcycle riding...preferably your own bike fairly often.
On the first datelunch is good.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting